Misses God

Standard
I misses God.
I miss all those good feeling that I feel every time I can sense His presence.
I miss all those content and happy feeling, sensing that God is working
I miss all those calamity, knowing that God is there,
He answers and He cares.
i know, God is way more than just an emotional feeling
but somehow, for me, having those emotional feelings is like a sign,
a sign that proves that i still have my feet on His ground, 
and I am not wandering too far.
have i wandered too far?
fetch me,
hold me close!
I miss you.

Leave a Reply

