Letter to the Ad Designer

Standard

dear my ad-designer,

i could have just pretended that i checked it and made minor revisions,
and spare myself from having to revise your ad draft over and over again

i could have just done it myself and ask you to copy paste it
and spare myself from endless argument since you don’t seem to get what i have in mind

i could have said yes,
and spare myself from all the hassle.

yes, i really could have done all that.

and damn my perfectionist soul,
i just couldn’t do that!

so i will get back at you on Monday morning, okay?
*menghela nafas membayangkan pekerjaan tambahan menumpuk lagi hari Senin*

Leave a Reply

