Yes I do

Standard




Yes I do,


I do, start thinking about you
after more than a week since our last argument

I do, try to forget you
to see how many days I can live without you
it’s been more than a week,
and hey, i am alive!
so yes, i guess i can move on without you

I do, wonder if my existence ever mean anything for you
no, it’s not for me to ask you for anything more
only to prove myself that i am not delusional
you know, for the sake of my sanity?

Yes I do, miss you.

and i do,
hate myself for missing you.


images taken from here

Leave a Reply

