oh yeah. i’ve got tagged.

Standard

ok. so this week I have two homeworks.
sebuah presentasi strategic management untuk besok malam, dan this 8-thing-homework …
And I chose this 8-thing to do first.
(well yeah, I think I have priority issues)

Since I have no idea which topic to start, well, I am just gonna steal these eight categories from her – the girl who tagged me  ..😀

one – me
seseorang dengan otak yang sulit sekali diam. sering dianggap seperti lelaki berwujud perempuan karena seringkali berpikir lempeng penuh rasio. Paling benci kalau lagi jatuh cinta, karena mendadak semua rasio lenyap entah kemana. and unlike most women, I often find it hard to express my feelings (feelings! not opinion hehehe) clearly, without getting teary-eyed. agak cengeng, memang. saya aja sebal.

two : love
hard to fall, but once fall, I’ll fall deep. beranggapan bahwa rasa cinta nggak berkorelasi dengan durasi mengenal seseorang. sometimes it just happened.
agak menyebalkan kalau mendadak ketemu orang yang bisa bikin saya jatuh cinta dalam waktu singkat, padahal sebenernya itu cuma fling sesaat. cenderung reckless, emotional and impulsive kalo udah jatuh cinta  .. hehehe.
(now you understand why I hate falling in love?)
 
three – animal
selalu pengen memelihara seekor golden retriever kalo nanti saya sudah menikah dan punya rumah sendiri. saat ini memelihara dua ekor kura-kura bernama Kame dan Meha, yang saya beli beberapa tahun yang lalu dan hanya sebesar uang logam seratusan lama sehingga untuk makan pun mereka saya suapin, tapi sekarang mereka sudah sebesar piring kecil dan udah nggak berani lagi suapin mereka makanan. Saya takut jari saya digigit dan baru lepas saat petir berbunyi (iyaaa .. diem-diem saya percaya kalau gigitan kura-kura baru lepas kalo ada geledek!)
 
four : F&B
saya suka makan! saya pembenci diet, tidak suka dengan rasa lapar, sehingga saya paling sebal juga kalau ada orang yang berusaha mengatur pola makan saya (dengan dalih takut kegendutan .. iiihh ini kan badan saya). I have high preference of good food, mostly akibat keseringan nongkring sama bos saya semasa jadi P/A-nya dia selama dua tahun kemarin – i don’t like most fruit (ini baru saya sadari akhir-akhir ini), I am highly intolerant with caffeine and MSG, and I just can’t stop eating dimsum, sushi and chocolate🙂

five : social life
I hate lies, and i am quite frankly-speaking.  Someone who appreciates honesty, no matter how painful it is, someone who holds onto other people’s words, but often forget what I’ve said myself. Quite tolerant to other people’s flaws, quite demanding to other people’s attention, and gotta admit, I have very few girl-bestfriends. Somehow for me befriending girls are just more complicated than guys.
And i am one of those girls whose guy-bestfriends’ girlfriends always hate when they don’t know me personally ..😀
Oh yeah, I have never confide everything in one person. Always split the secrets, and tell parts of them to few different people. So no one can ever blackmail me one day ..😀
I have few bestfriends, dan saya seringkali memilih salah satu atau dua di antara mereka untuk temen curhat, berdasarkan respon seperti apa yang sedang saya sedang cari. hahahaha curang abis ..

six : guilty pleasure
I just love kissing .. hehehehe. And I also love shopping by myself.

seven : health
i’m not much of a sport girl, I tend to regard walking around office corridors, getting down and up the office stairs and strolling across the mall as sports.

eight : interest
writing is my refuge, movies are my inspirations and  snorkeling is my newest passion😀

 

So u’re next I guess :
1. bikkamitya
2. aisyah
3. sielvi
4. candra widy
5. deeandra
6. pramanaya — dang, he tagged me first. and i have no one to replace him. hahahaha. ah gue lupa! ada mumu! ok mu, you’re next ..😀
7. evatiopitna
8. kavita rezi

 

Leave a Reply

