a line that doesn’t fit

Standard

this afternoon, a guy, a really good friend said something to me. I don’t think it’s necessary to write down in which context he’s telling me this. .. one thing for sure, he’s not saying this to hit on me .. hehehehe ..

well, he said :

“jangan minder ya cit .. you’re a great person to be worth as a friend, and i’m pretty sure – as a girlfriend too .. :)”

heck the grammars.
until now I still don’t know whether this line is grammatically correct or not ..
I am not sure if I even care about that.
it’s just …

that line.
if that’s true,
then what’s up with all the shit happening in my life?

it just …
doesn’t fit with the big picture.

no matter how much i want it to be.

Leave a Reply

