Sing-A-Long: You Don’t Love Me Anymore

Standard

YOU DON’T LOVE ME ANYMORE
WEIRD AL YANKOVICH

We’ve been together for so very long
But nothing’s are changing
Oh I wonder what’s wrong
Seems you don’t want me around
The passion is gone and the flame died down

I guess I lost a little bit of self esteem
That time you made it with the whole hockey team
You use to think I was nice
Now you tell all of your friends that I’m the Anti-Christ

Oh why did you disconnect the brakes on my car
That kind of thing is hard to ignore
Gotta funny feeling
You don’t love me anymore

I knew that we were having problems when
You put those piranhas in my bath tub again
You’re still the light of my life
Oh darling I begging
Won’t you put down that knife

You know I
Even think it’s kinda cute
The way you poisoned my coffee
Just a little each day
I still remember the way that you laugh
When you push me down the elevator shaft

Oh if you don’t mind me asking
What’s this poisonous cobra
Doing in my underwear drawer
Sometimes I get the thinking
You don’t love me anymore

Youu slam my face down on the barbecue grill
Now my scars are all healing
But my heart never will
You set my house on fire
You pulled out my chest hair
Within an old pair of pliers
Oh you think I’m ugly
And you say I’m cheap
You shaved out my eyebrows while I was asleep
You drilled a hole in my head
And you drowned me in a drainage ditch
And left me for dead

Oh you know it isn’t like you at all
You never acting this way before
Honey, something tells me
You don’t love me anymore
Oh no..
Gotta funny feeling
You don’t love me anymore

___________________________________________

got no intention in inserting these lyrics.. it’s just bitterly hillarious..🙂

Leave a Reply

